Telecommuting has made it possible for many people to do their work from home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of these system of working?

In this era, technology is improving day by day. It’s really helpful for us. Is gives us so many facilities. However, nowadays telecommuting has made it possible for many people to do their work from home. In this essay, I will discuss both views advantages and disadvantages of this system. To commence with advantages that one can do work without neglecting home or children. Hence, technology is marvel for us. Although, some people are not capable to do work by going outside such as offices. Another side, married womens have not enought time to go anywhere regularly. So, they feel comfortable to do work from home. For instance my aunt is manager in multinational company and her company has very far away. She waste her 4 hours in traveling to go to office and home. Some time it would be major issue. So, it is good option to work home online by internet technology they full fill their obligations. On the other hand telecommuting has made our convenient life. But there are a lot of drawbacks of this system. When people do work from home it reduces social interaction. They have not much knowledge of outsider people Besides masses have no any friend group for sharing their working life. Sometimes mon do not know about their working groups. Secondly, it would affect on their working life or personal life. To conclude technology is beneficial and helpful, but should not overuse. According to me, we should use the telecommuting system, but then, when anyone is not capable to do work to go outside. Otherwise it gives us bad effect on our life