different kinds of jobs in your country.

With the rapidly development of science technology in my country as well as 4. 0 technology, there are so many new jobs. Two common kinds of jobs in my country is low-paid jobs and high-paid jobs. Low-paid jobs are the job that people get less salary. As usual, the environment for people who do a low-paid job is less safe and comfortable than environment for people who do the other one. For example, a road cleaner often works on the road and has to stand the hard environment like hotness or rain. . . Low-paid jobs mostly do not require people with diploma, even age limitation. For instance, safeguard or sale assistant in some convenience stores, they are form 18 to even 60. I had ever seen a 65-year-old safeguard. High-paid jobs often require more such as diploma, certificate or experience. Getting a master will help you to find a well-paid job more easily than getting no diploma or certificate. Moreover, you can not work without practical skills such as computering, foreign language or communication skill…More useful you are, more salary you get. In addition, working environment is much better. You can work in a modern office with high-technology equipment. Or you will have a lot of benefits in many aspects such as: health, entertainment… In conclusion, my country has two kinds of jobs and they has some differents. Both of them contribute a lot in my country. No one can deny the importance of them. In the future, there will be so many new jobs but they still devide in two kinds of jobs: low-paid jobs and high-paid jobs.