Some people try to balace work and other aspects of life. Only some can achieve it.

To paraphrase nowadays in order to get luxurious and peaceful life every one work hard. However, a group of people are goal to balance between personal and professional life but in fact only some humans are successful to execute this assertion. Problems and solution related to these phenomena will be discuss in upcoming paragraphs To embark with, there are enormous problems of this firstly most of people have very busy schedule of work as they do not have their own business to run therefore they work under some highly reputable person they cannot set their work schedule according to their mind so sometimes they cannot equalise different aspects of life and other reason could be that some people target to balance their life but in bit to provide happy life to their family members then have to work hard therefore their family members neglected by them, and they do not get able to balanced it. As every coin has couple of side therefore these phenomena also have some possible solution first people have their own business is settlements can manage their time to do other work of life by they can understand the value of other aspects of life, and they can also understand the time value to their employees not only this large Businessman can provide weekly holidays to their job holders because they work under them their responsibility is to free their workers to spend some time with family because they earn only for them. To recapitulate that an eventhough in these days' money is rudimentary requirement of every person but it depends on folksthat how the handle distinct aspects of life while earning it.