Teenagers work experience and money

Unlike adults teenagers are the essence of our future. As a parent, teacher or a mentor we should guide and help them to enhance their skills to grantee that we will have a bright future led by them. However, there have been a lot of opinions states that teenagers should work part-time to earn money. On the other side some people argue that teenagers shouldn’t sacrifice their rest and after school activities to work. In my opinion teenagers shouldn’t waste their time after school on work. The school life for a high school students these days take a lot of time and effort from the student. The school make sure to maintain the knowledge and extend the knowledge gaining even after school by giving the students some homework’s and task and these tasks are time consuming as much as they are knowledgeable. It would be unfair to take the last time left to work in their days when they weren’t able to do something else than resting well to maintain higher energy for tomorrow’s education. Surprisingly, a lot of people argued that teenagers should work part-time jobs to earn money. From my perspective I don’t support this opinion. As I stated earlier the students in our generation don’t get enough time to rest and as a result of that they if we put them under job pressure they will fall apart. On the contrary, teenagers should enjoy the small amount of free time of their life so when the time of their responsibility comes they will be ready to step up and take the rule of our future leaders healthily. In the end, In my perspective The students shouldn’t be allowed to work for earning money. However, they should stick to their responsibilities that match their age and skills properly.