Examples of some ways in which humans are reasonable for damaging the environment. What can government do for protecting the environment? What can individuals do?

While it is true to say that environment plays an inevitable role in our biodiversity, still humans are responsible for damaging the environment owing to a plethora of reasons. This essay will examine some major causes of damaging the environment and how can individuals and the government cope up with this problem. The Two main causes of this problem are air Pollution and waste. Gas emissions from the factories and mills has a massive impact on the environment, having a large amount of carbon dioxide which can affect our planet and causes global warming. Moreover, a large number of vehicle effuse fuems in the street that has detrimental effect in our planet as well. On the other hand, throwing a lot of waste in the river and ocean, we can polute the waterways. For illustration, there was an area in Costa Rica which was leading a contemporary era, but people tended to cut trees for vegetation, even they were throwing waste into the rivers, as a consequence this era is abandoned right now. Some specific solutions of this Problem are government should implement some laws and impose some rules regarding green taxes. As a result, people might be used public transport rather than personal car. Then, gas emissions and fuems problem will be solved soon; In addition, public awarness should be imposed as soon as possible. Actually they should follow the rules of government and forbid to throw waste in the river or ocean. By protecting the environment, we can save our planet from thr global warming. To conclude, Environment is polluting day by day owing to vast ammount of reasons, still government and individual should come forward to cope up with problem and so it may save our environment as well as our creatures.