Humans should not be held responsible for the care of the environment, or what happens to the planet

The human existence on the form we knowtoday depends entirely on the wellbeing of the natureand good functioning of the environment surrounding populations. On this text I will explore some reasons, in my opinion, why humans should have the environment protection and preservation as a main focus and why is it a global human responsibility. To explore this matter, it is important to understand that the relation between humans and nature is not symbiotic. On the contrary, the human specie depends directly to the good functioning and health of the surrounding and global environments. The opposite affirmation is not true. Nature is self sufficient and authonomous. Despite the clear human intelligence and evolution, it is known that all materials and substracts needed for habitation, food and even technology come form natural sources, such as petrol, fossil fuels or wood. Moreover, the human specie is on top of all food chains. It also means that the preservation of the other species is essencial for guarantee nutritional supplies for the human body. The solution for improving the quality of nature and guarantee the humans future is on education, politics and social work. The younger generations are the worlds future nation rulersand the next adultstaking care of thoose important matters. On this regard, the sustainability and importance of the nature in the human survival is the base for the future implementation of recycling laws, fight against excessive animal capture and study solutions for the existent problems. Being so depends of this nature, how can humans not be responsible for the wellness and survivel of this earth? The preservation of the planet and their natural sources must be a priority to all humans and governements.