teenagers using phones for socializing

In fact that our world had developed greatly in the term of technology many individuals specially teenagers prefer communicating via the internet rather than meeting each other in real life. In my opinion, this case relay on different reasons. One of the reason the development of social media. Social media had become essential aspects that teenagers spend more time on. As a result, they thout that socialising on these websites are enough to meet in person. For instance, when they reply on instagram posts for their friends this is consider as a communication for them. Differences on teenagers characters also is one of these reasons. To illustrate, individuals who used to be an only child in their home it will be difficulte for them to socialise with other people. Althoughe, they depend on online socialising as a way to not meet in person. Since we can not prevent them from online socialising as it is important for our days, we could control this problem by helpful solutions. Secheduling one day of the week to meet relatives and our family in person, which will give them a sense of responsipilites to keep contact with the people we care about them. Doing meetings and special occasions in home inviting people also consider as a solution. Controling the hours of the day in using internet and give them activity to go outside. For example, making activity with parents and other friends. In conclusion, eventhough we can not persude them to socialise in person we could help them to be more active individuals.