Some think that increasing of business and cultural contact is positive. other think that may lead to disappearance of nations identity discuss both view points and give your opinion

recent days, it is thought that the plummeting business and cultural contact between nations is useful, while others believe that may contribute to canceled the importance of national identity. In this essay, it will be shed the light on both two sides and I will support my opinion. On one hand, some individuals view that the increasing demand for business enhance the crucial role of the communication between different cultures which is consider positive. The main reason for believing that the existence of business became related to expand the relationship between the nations by exchange the commercial contract. moreover people who are contract in different business enable to create positive contract in both sehpere of life. They could discover new cultures when they spend their time in business. Also the facilities of economic matters encourage communities to contact and exchange cultural concepts among society member. A good example here as it is obvious in the real life that Dubia city became the most city around the world which enable to unite different business members belong to a different area in all over the world. they could increase the demand of business as well as enhance the social culture among the community. On the other hand, some people see that they grow up of business may lead to many negative aspects like the disappearance of a nation's identity. the critical reason behind that is business requires individuals to contract with a certain system which may cancel the role of their identity. They may treat each other by utilizing specific language which may impact the people civilizations. Futhermore, people who are tend to have business may face some challenges requires them to leave their identity. for instance the appearance of technologies play an important role to focus on economic more than identity so, that the big business companies became concentrate on the business more than people adintity In my, opinion I advocate that people can be gain the balance according to the increasing of business must be contribute to grow people lifestyle and keep people identity in the same time, so the officials can keep on their dilutes concepts with their interest on economy.