Do you eat organic food? why? why not? How popular is organic food in your country?

Well, To the best of my knowledge Studies have shown there is no statistically important difference between nutrients of organic and conventional crops, nevertheless, since they are less exposed to chemical fertilizers, have a lower risk to consumer health, but this advantage is the cost of increasing the price of these products. so, I'm of the opinion that these types of food are not affordable Price-wise, therefore, I don’t eat them much indeed. Despite organic food in Iran has not occupied a large share of the total food sales, the tendency to produce organic food is increasing in many local areas as a result consumers are eating more organic food and demanding more organic products than ever before, for example, a restaurant is located in the north of Iran dubbed Chasht serves traditional food that made entirely of organic materials and has become a popular restaurant among the people and people from all over Iran come to this to taste gourmet food.