Some people say it is the government responsibility to transport children to school. Others believe parents should transport their children to school.

A group of people say that it is the authorities responsibility to carriage students to their institution; however there are others who believe that these responsibility belongs to their parents. I think that it's parents responsibility to take care of their child and send him to a institute and this essay debate both the views. Commencing with the authorities, should initiate to take students responsibility of transportation towards school and students would not face any difficulties while going to school. To explicate it, after completing studies, they will be a part of society and a nation so that it would be beneficial for both. For instance, if a child who has completed their studies from reputated school, he will get a better job and be a tax payer. As a result, he is contributing his earning's amount to support a nation, to push upward nation's economic. However, parents should take a responsibility of their child when he is going to school. In other words, only parents can think better for their children and if they take a child with them to school, their child will not face any inconvenient. For example, a study conducted by repoters that children who go alone to school, sometimes they skip the school and go to park or cinema for enjoying and they would distracted from studies and not able to secure their future. Therefore, parents have eyes on their children. To recapitulate, although authorities has responsibilities to give service to student can travel from home to school, parents must take their child with them to school. According to me, parents can teach things between right and wrong whereas school can not.