Teenagers shouldn’t be allowed to use mobile phones in school.

Using mobile phone should be prohibited for students in school. I completely agree that teachers should not allow their pupils to use mobile phone in school. There are several reasons why using mobile phone in school is detrimental for young learners. Firstly, it lessens their attentiveness to class lecture while they have phone with them. Because people have a massive attraction in electronic devices when they use it first and in a group such as with friends or teammates. As a consequence, they feel less attention in their study, and they feel passionate to use mobile phone with their friends instead of discussing about group works. Some of teenagers who are not so thirsty of online games become addicted to this and learn how to play these games through their friends while they are at school. Therefore, they don't complete their homework by the time and be stressed because of being addicted to online games. In other words, students will be sick physically and mentally if they pass their leisure with mobile phone and not to play sports like cricket, football and volleyball during school break. For example, nowadays it is commonly seen in our country that students are playing online games and using social medias in their tiffin period and they are being rude gradually with their parents. So, it is apparent that using mobile phone in school is harmful for youngers. If they had played games physically, they would not have behaved rudely with seniors. Finally, it is obvious that playing in fields, gossiping with friends etc are useful for physical and mental health for teenagers at school, where using phone at this time are destroying them in many ways. In conclusion, using phone at school has an extensive bad effects on pupils as they are losing concentration on study. So, it should not be allowed at school.