Doing physical exercises make more healthy living style than eating vegetables or being on diet.

To get a healthy living style, some people think that daily exercising is good to get fit body rather than eating vegetables or restrict on food diet. Exercising or sporting makes us more alert and stronger. Everyday we are doing heavy exercise or light exercise in our daily routine. Even body moving is a kind of exercising. Some go to gym for body build up and lift weighting to be strong. Some enjoy outdoor exercising like running or walking under the fresh air. And sweating is also good for body circulation. Meanwhiles, eating vegetables, which are rich in fibres, also can control food cholesterol, and make us fit. Even though we don’t have time to prepare food separately, we need to avoid eating fast foods. Regular exercises have more benefits well-being of our body and mental health compared with eating a healthy balanced diet in my version. Both can prevent gaining weight and can have healthier living styles. Although we eat vegetables, we must be careful to be balanced diet. Some can’t give time to go workout and they emphasize on food diet. Some of our job just sit and work for the whole day and it can impact on our health. Physical exercise is very effective to keep body shape and stamina will help people from being exhausted. Workout can boost our metabolism by burning calories all day long whereas healthy diet plan can help us with chronic diseases. Based on those facts, physical exercises is more efficient than dieting plans.