Over population agree or disagree

Today's population of the world is reached up to 7 billion. it is a huge rise of human resources and it offers enormous benifits to the country. Though there are a numerous negatives In my point of view, over population seems to be good for the development of the country by getting enough people for employment and obtaining tax from various methods. First of all, nations are full filling the requirements of the needy people by deducting the taxes from various sources. For instance, poor people grant pension and other public welfare like road construction, and educational industry development, medical insurance are all been provided for the citizens through this. In addition to this, employment opportunity has to be increased and government acquires adequate number of job seekers from home country. For example, recently corona virus spread all over the world, during this time, well populated countries has had experienced professionals enormously to fight with this pandemic. While other were recruited from overseas to battle with this situation. On contrary, There are a numerous negatives are presant along with this positives. They are people would not get enough environmental resources like food and land for survival. Thereby, they could be move on to another place for existence. Similarly, qualified people's would be increased as a result job opportunities might be decreased. In conclusion, the growth of the country depends on number of people residing in and how is their employment. how they used their resources effectively with out any wastage.