Early marriage has contributed to high level of illiteracy in our environments. What are the causes and solution to the problem. Give a relevant example

Female adolescent marriage increase rate of illiteracy among women. Marital union meant for adults have been abused recently by growing female population without considering education. I strongly agree the statement and my essay will identify the causes as well solutions to the situation these include sexual immorality, cultural belief, free education and setting of conference. To begin, nowadays, sexual immorality has become a trend in our society. Evil is no longer count as sin leading to growing female adolescent into unplanned marriage. To illustrate, Mr uncle's daughter sixteen years while in class four in Secondary School got pregnant, authormatically dropped out of school and marriage began. More consequently, cultural belief of an environment placed another great challenge to this problem. To cite example, in Akwete Ndoki Ukwa East LGA of Abia State, every young girl must conceive for the family which in turn affects their level of formal training. Furthermore, because high economic state of our Nation and financial instability of most homes, Government or philanthropist to provide free education to the masses. This will go along way reducing level of illiteracy within our area. For example, in my community Obegu, a club formed by ten prominent persons in 1989 granted free schooling from primary to university level in the village till date. This has benefitted numerous families greatly. In addition, conference ought be arranged for the youth focusing on health education, effect of early marriage to self, family and community at large. To given an example, late 80s, in Arugwu my maternal village, the population experienced several cases of teenage conception. Then, the members in diaspora in collaboration with the Anglican Church youth during Christmas season organised teens conference with the theme " TEENS AND MARRIAGE". The program allowed individual view and questions asked were all answered. However, although there was still few incidents of pregnancies noticed, on the contrary, it was of great difference generally. In conclusion, following my views, i belief that adopting them will solve the situation. The government, wealthy people, Church and community should put hand on desk to achieve it.