Due to increasing cruelty towards animals some demand zoo to be closed while others think they are needed to rare species

Owing to an alarming rise in unkindness at jet speed especially towards speechless creatures due to which certain masses request that zoos ought to be restricted; however, others believe they required to have rare species. This essay is an attempt of discussing both schools of thought along with an appropriate opinion. On one hand, number of reasons are there why people favouring former view. First of all, zoos are like prison for them. More specifically, animals are suffered from mentally as well as physically pressure owing to which sometimes, they show neurotic behaviour on zookeeper or visitors. Secondly, abundance of speech less creature is being tortured by zookeepers like starved or bitten badly. To cite an example, few tigers was starved to death since they won’t learn how to jump through a hoop. Therefore, Government should have to give freedom to animals so that they don’t misbehave. On the other hand, later notion also holds some water according to some masses. To start with, green jungles are being converted to concrete ones owing to which government cutting down trees for making road and hence animals are running on the road which is very dangerous for masses to drive safely. moreover, plenty of rare species are vanishing with each passing day and zoos are the best way to grab knowledge about diverse type of faunas. furthermore, nowadays, government is converting zoos into wildlife sanctuary for animals in order to move freely. After analysing both views, I would like to extend my support towards later view; but it doesn’t mean that I support zoos since wildlife national park or sanctuary is upsurging at a monumental scale. In addition, animals are sacrificing their breath in jungles by poachers as a result, wildlife sanctuary or zoos are the best place to reside instead of killed by poachers. Last but not the least, in zoos, animals can move anywhere with full freedom and they can feel like artificial jungle to as a home. To conclude, unarguably, government is taking steps towards protection of animals and making scores of national parks where faunas can reside in without any fear of any rustlers. finally, one can see an animal in zoos and get proper knowledge about them. a