teenagers should be allowed to read whatever book they like

There is a lot of discussion on whether it is right to make the books of all genres and ratings affordable for youth. Some people are sure that there should be strict division into categories for the particular age, while others think that youngsters can have an opportunity to read whatever they want. Personally, I believe that there should not be any forbidding literature as such inhibition will automatically generate interest of teenagers to what is not allowed (for them). They will not only quarrel with parents and teachers about the possibility of such a restriction of their rights but also try to get books illegally. Furthermore, I am sure that there can not exist any competent system for such restrictions as nobody is able to predict what kind of thoughts and actions different literature can induce in youth. Yet, some people are sure that youngsters can not read some specific books as they can affect them negatively. For example, literature which includes the description of violence or abusive behaviour which(that) is not condemned by society might make a teenager repeat these actions. I am sure that the above mentioned scenario is hardly possible. There are many ways to elucidate the consequences of some actions such as internet articles and educational websites or conversations with parents who can clarify what they do not understand. In conclusion, I think that it should not be acceptable to forbid any literature for teenagers. Youngsters must have a right to read what they want, while society has to provide them with ways to ask and get an answer if they do not understand something.