In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year after finishing high school and before joining university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this practice. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant example.

Nowadays, in many nation suggests to adults for working and traveling after completion higher secondary school and before joining university. This essay will discuss both positive and negative views. On the brighter side, travelling and working play an integral part of human lives. Students are immature in high school. If young people do travel or work they gain valuable experience. To exemplify, traveling to another country not only helps yo explore their culture but also enhance their communication skills as well living standard. Moreover, by working or traveling is the best way to learn how to talk others as well as how to face-out troubles in their life. Thus, due to studies pressure students routine become day by day dull. They should release stress and mind fresh for taking some rest. On the darkest side, many people face this critical problem then pupils take gap between finishing their school. Primarily, manipulate their mind from their right track. Furthermore, due to gap students cannot concentration on their studies for their better future this is tremendous cause. For example, people become more indiscipled and irresponsible. Youngsters start to earn money through work, they may incline bad habits such as smoking, alcohol consumption, drug addiction and so on. At last but not least, making a trip for long period they may affect their financial status if they run out of money which may indulge in debts. To recapitulate, it has two sides of coin one is positive and negative. In opinion, youngsters should continuation in their studies after school without taking any break. It is better for youth career.