The current economic situation poses a tough time for job seekers. Do you agree? Give three reasons with examples to support your answer.

This statement, "The current economic situation poses a difficult time for job seekers, " is one with which I completely agree. Numerous reasons may be demonstrated, but I will explore only three of them with examples in this article. Reason No 1: The current economy of the world is very low and most of the country they are trying to increase the economy of their country as much as possible. But because of the covid-19 pandemic situation, they are not able to increase their economy. Most of the time the industry is facing problem with their workers because lots of workers are affected in covid-19, and they are not able to join the industry that's why the production capability of the industry are low compare to the before covid-19 pandemic situation. Reason No 2: The lockdown is another significant issue. MCO or lockdown is being implemented by the governments. As a result, the company's founder is unable to completely operationalize their company. Another issue that arises when a country's economy is weak is inflation. Reason No 3: Staff layoffs are another problem. Most of the company are facing challenging time and they are not able of pay all the staff salary. Most of the companies are doing staff layoffs. Every working tries to work from home which is not good for the industry who are working in the field for example civil engineering industry or company and, we are working face to face with people. According to my opinion, these are the three most important reasons why job seekers are having a difficult time in the present economic climate.