Teenagers are the crucial part of life. They have faced lots of problems. Write down causes behind this phenomenon

Teenagers years are the most valuable period of life. These are beautiful years but they have their own problems and difficulties. This essay will discuss difficulties and suggest some measures. Teenagers face lots of problems at home. Such as guardian pressures, teenage probably hormonal changes their body part and mind set up. They discovere their own introvert world. In school teenagers are not without problems. There are several types of pressures that they have faced. For example, they face too much study pressure, and lots of extra tutions also. Some teachers criticise badly teenagers. When they know it they get depressed. Last but not least, peer pressure at school. Teenagers take drugs under peer pressure. Parents and teachers ought to treat like friends. And give time to their children. Parents never behave rudely with them. Parents should take care them. If they keep waiting things may go out of their hands. To conclude, teenagers is an important stage of life. They have faced lots of problems. Parents and school authorities should do them best. Then teenagers will shine in their life.