choosing a proper school as your future school

Choosing the school syllabus has been a debatable issue in the recent years, there are many arguments supporting both views of choosing where the history is the most important subject, or science and technology are the important ones. Frankly saying, I believe both of these groups of courses are important for our pupils’ future. On the one hand, the courses which their backgrounds’ include history, usual leaders to lead better lifestyle and include more are rules and ethics in their life. These courses with a lost weight how did people win and lose in their life and it would teachers which way could be better for us to follow and reach our goals. For example, according to research conducted by times magazine, the more politicians know the history the more they will be accepted by people. Although, in these courses you will understand how our ancestors leave and how we reached to this point in the history. Therefore, we can continue our way and reach redemption. On the other hand, science and technology are very important courses which could teach your children the new and important skills. Hence, our children will be acquainted with variety of technological devices ranging from mobile phones to programmable robots. Therefore, there is skills on how to use computer will be foster. this type of your skills are very crucial in their future career and they resume will be attractive to the employer. Also, the science could help or pupils and how or where is based on physical rules and we can make lots of equipment by using these physical rules. In conclusion, the history and science courses are very important in different ways, and I would like to argue that or pupils should not only learn history in there in sc