Surely yes. Happiness has a positive impact on physical health, as it affords the person greater effectiveness in accomplishing the daily tasks, improves the mood of the person, and gives a great positive energy capable of eliminating stress, anxiety and depression, calm the nerves, and get rid of mental disorders. Also, happiness can be a springboard for success and creativity.

Surely yes. Happiness has a positive impact on physical health, as it affords the person greater effectiveness in accomplishing the daily tasks, improves the mood of the person, and gives a great positive energy capable of eliminating stress, anxiety and depression, calm the nerves, and get rid of mental disorders. Also, happiness can be a springboard for success and creativity. Surely yes. Happiness has a positive impact on physical health, as it affords the person greater effectiveness in accomplishing the daily tasks, improves the mood of the person, and gives a great positive energy capable of eliminating stress, anxiety and depression, calm the nerves, and get rid of mental disorders. Also, happiness can be a springboard for success and creativity.