SHOULD GOVERNMENTS CENSOR THE INTERNET FOR THE WELFARE OF STUDENTS AND CITIZENS?

It is an undeniable to urge that internet is proved to be a boon in today’s technological world until and unless it is used in an appropriate way. However, teenagers and residents are using it abundantly still many times they step out from their path and visit some futile sites. Hence, it should restricted by the authorities. Points supported with it are elucidated in the below paragraphs. To initiate with, students are considered to be the future for any successful country. Moreover, it is inevitable for them to involve themselves in sites or games which relate to education rather than visiting entry filter sites. To showcase an example, game-like bluewhale is proved to be detrimental to them. In addition to this, parents should also keep an eye on their activities if not done so then it will be a hard nut to crack for them in the future. To commence with regards to citizens, there are innumerable links that promote duplication of any content. Additionally, some businessmen are found to be victims of hacking their data which is inimical for the throttle of their business. For instance, sites like the darknet operated by hackers. I like to deem that, utilitarian of web surfing is paramount in this rivalry life; nonetheless, it should not affect anyone’s life. Ergo, ruling parties have kept many sites in a red box. To illustrate, apps that contain pornography and TikTok. To conclude, Government should come with a redeye and censor it so that parents and companies related to this obey it by the book and the country can be saved from this obnoxious situation.