overwhelming citizen, its consequences and solutions

Suffocated living space in cities is one of the most alarming issues hitting humankind in the 21st century. There has been an increase in people moving to the center to hunt for employment and open better doors, which results in many problematic consequences. In this essay, I will discuss the effects of the overwhelming citizens and provide some possible solutions to the matter. At this time, dense population is the base presenting a variety of problems that subjects the government to many hassles. First of all, overcrowed authorities bring along much more exhaust fumes and daily waste causing catastrophic damage to the environment. As the air quality is going down, it’s inevitable for the mass to get sick from respiratory diseases or skin issues. Beijing, China, for instance, is notorious for its polluted condition which leads to great concerns toward lung cancer patients despite stable smoking rates. Furthermore, enormous accumulation is eroding the life out of the workforce. It‘s noticeable in some realistic aspects: work labor and facility’s shortage or substandard