teenage and adulthood, which is happier

It is often argued that teenage is the happiest stage, while others feel that despite having huge responsibilities of adulthood, people are happier. From my perspective, although each stage of life has its joys and sorrows, I believe teenage is the most beautiful time in life. To begin with, we all know that being an adult means you can get the freedom to do whatever you want. Adulthood also offers several positive and happy moments: when we get our first job, when we first pay for the trip with our parents with our hard-earned money, when we get married and have kids, . . . All are cherished moments that most adults fondly remember forever. Howsoever, never forget that “With freedom comes responsibility”. For the person who is unwilling to take responsibility for their life, including all their thinkings and decisions, growing up will be a frightening prospect. On the other hand, many people remember their young hood as the greatest period. Teenagers do not have complete freedom about their own decisions. But in return, in this epoch, overall parents have the responsibility for the economic support of their children, so teenagers do have not to be worried about money at all. But personally speaking, I do not think that adolescents are living the happiest moments just because of a lack of responsibilities. Instead, I think it is because society has always been lenient with them. Of course, that is not an excuse for them to freely violate discipline, but this will help them dare to try more, live more fully without being too cautious as adults. In conclusion, it is up to each individual to decide which period was the happiest in their life. I am of opinion, I choose the teenage. Even so, it could also be because I am having a coming of adult crisis. Maybe one day in the future, I will enjoy my adult life.