In many countries, major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why is it happening? Give the solution to this problem.

It goes without saying that various city centres tend to get massive and become a populated area due to several reasons such as more job opportunities, educational reasons and better transportation. This problem can be eased in many ways such as the government subsidising the company to open in suburban areas or construct public transport that can easily access the major city. It is undeniable that living in the center of the city is more convenient because it has more services which are important for us, for example banking, internet services, and more. In addition, there are a lot of big companies located in this area that have high demand for the workers so people find it more convincing to live in this location. However, when people move into a major city that is a small area the city is overcrowded and poses many threats. In order to reduce the population in the main city the government might need to grant huge businesses to open in the surrounding area. This may attract people to change their accomodation and can lower the number of people in the city. Moreover, transportation should be created outside of the city so it is better for people who live in rural areas to travel around and to reach their workplace easier. In conclusion, in the major cities there are more convenient commodities so people want to live in those areas but it can become a problem. This conflict can be solved with the help of the government to encourage people to move out.