G. Internet is an important part of our lives. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using the internet?

Many people use internet every moment. And do their works with it for example student and researchers researching and many people use online shopping websites and generally it is cannot It cannot be separated from human life. But we have to consider all advantages and disadvantages Firstly, we can connect to the world with internet also nowadays many students use the internet for their online classes and make communicate with their teachers additionally we can do our banking without being in the bank. On the other hand, it has some damage specially for children and people who do not have culture of using this technology because internet is a kind of world so it has bad man exactly like the real world. Furthermore, there is some people who wait for your neglect to empty your bank accounts or steal your confidential information. To sum up, we cannot delete internet from our life because it’s part of our life but it has some really harmful things that we have to be careful them.