technology with i use mostly

Technology has played a vital role in our life. It makes more comfortable and reliable. technology have different aspect. however, I will share the most important uses of technology. first of all, nowadays technology is an essential role in our life. By using technology we have to do different types of work at home. for instance, the mobile phone is one of the latest technology in the present life. it has different features and functions. it makes it more comfortable and easier to connect throughout the world without facing any troubling succession. In another way, mobile phones use different aspects of life. we use mobile phones to call different people all around the world. consequently, it makes more easy life. if I talk about the type of mobile phone as for as addition and other features then it more deeply way to condemn that. in addition, we are connected globally through the internet on mobile phones such as we communicate face to face chat on mobile phones. moreover, we are connected with different news articles and magazines as well. Finally, mobile phones have also a number of disadvantages. one of the markets negatively uses most respectively. however, if we use it in a positive way we have some good impact in our life, on the contrary, it makes effective in our physical and mental health as well. in contrast our eyes most effect whenever we use mobile in plenty of a day. in conclusion, Technology has a great impact on our life but if we use it positively. moreover, I would make ourselves delightful. Technology is a great revolution in our life.