In recent years many countries have become more extremely concerned about an increase in crimes by young people. Tough measures and strict punishments are necessary to stop use from reoffending.

There can be noticed that plenty of nations have been suffering from an increasing number of crimes among youngesters. Hence, it is popularly believed that there should be introduced severe punishments and penalities so as to prevent youth from accomplishing offences. From my perspective, such way of damnation would definitely be advantageous. Firstly, dealing with the issues surrounding young criminals is best solved by introducing severe punishments and strict approach. This method can deter people from crimes. To be precise, it might trigger the realization of offenders about their harmful effects to the society. Another point to consider is that punishment is an appropriate technique to control behaviour and disciplines since it may cause an alternative ways of prevention of comitting crimes. However, adopting stircker punishment seems to be unnecessary to reduce criminal rates. This could lead criminals reoffend after they are released. Indeed, this notion is undeniable but the number of young offenders is much more likely to reveal stabiliy results with just guidline to deter them from crimes. As regularly they are the potential offenders. In conlusion, to deal with an increasing population of young offenders, reducing the criminal rates by introducing severe penalties is the easiest and most effective method to use.