Technology is advance day by day. what are the causes of it? How can solve it?

Due to the advancement of the technology, more and more people spend their laser time on internet by using different kinds of apps such as Instagram, WhatsApp or Facebook so on. They are several advantages as well as disadvantages as well. On the one hand, the advantages of technology. Due to the Corona pandemic all the schools and colleges are closed for until decision and more and more children's are spending their leisure time on internet because in this Corona time children's have need more online classes from their teachers and they can easily boost their knowledge if they use internet in right ways. In addition, works from homes are better because Corona pandemic going on all around the world. On the top of that in this time technology helped individual to an large extent. On the other hand, there are too many disadvantages as well. The first and foremost is that if children's will use more internet in their daily basis. so as a result, if directly affect on their health and create more health issues. They should use electronic devices in their life to an extent because it creates the numerous health problems which cannot be beneficial for children's in their future lives so they avoid the electronic device from their life. In conclusion, t here are several advantage but disadvantages cannot be neglected. I believe that if children spend low time on internet so it is beneficial for children in their future life.