Some people believe universities should take the same numbers of students of both genders in every major. I personally think it is quite right.

Society Encourage men to study specific subject because they believe not only men are more powerful than women but also, they assume male are braver than females. Due to this universities accept boys more than girls in some specific majors such as electronic or mechanic. in fact, in some aspect women are better than men and this belief is completely wrong. I totally disagree. both genders are equal and there is no difference between them also they should have the same chance at universities. As a result of unequal chance, it would be a significant difference between the number of male and female students at universities hence genders who are less will feel lonely and separated from others. In some ways maybe they feel shamed and they do not participate in the classes. For instance, in my university most of the students who study architecture are girls because of this, boys are quiet and shy in the classes. If the number of students were the same, they would have felt better. In conclusion, by setting some rules we can prevent from injustice in addition students will feel more comfortable and they will study harder further more it would be a constructed coemption between genders.