Many students prefer to take part-time rather than full-time courses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this method for the students?

Significant number of students like to choose part-time rather than full-time courses. Firstly, students prefer to take part-time course to get more time for other’s activities like part-time job to earn money for their study cost. When we went to any restaurant see a waiter who is actually a student of any college or university. Actually, part-time course is applicable for the job holder who don’t have enough time for study. On the other hand, student who take a full-time course, they can fully concertante on the study also can finish the course in short time than who take the part-time course. Student who takes the part-time course they may be loss the interest to study before complete the course because in part-time course it takes too much time than short-course. In my opinion, students should take part-time courses due to the fact that form the early age student should do some job partially to understand the value of the money. Also, they can take some course which will be helpful to their future career. For example, student who do the part time job from their student life they do good in their career because of their past job experience and job-related courses. In conclusion, some students prefer part-time course where as others prefer full-time course its mainly depend on their situation main focus is result. If result is not affected by this then no matter they take full-time course or part-time courses.