technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Analyse both sides of this argument.

Well as you can probably guess I live here in Canada and I have lived here more than two years, although I moved from Israel, where I spent more than half of my life, and before I immigrated to Israel from Kishinev, were I was born. Now I live in Oakville, located in Halton Region on Lake Ontario, halfway between Toronto and Hamilton. I suppose if I had to describe Oakville, the first thing I would say is that it's absolutely quietest place, and maybe even one of the charming towns I guess, especially, the lake shore. It's also considered one of the most densely populated areas of Canada, but despite of it there are a lot of green peaceful places, where you can relax and have a fun. For example, near my neighborhood is located huge Bronte park with a beautiful camp side and a lot of wildlife. In summer month we have a prominent theatre almost every week. Another significant characteristic is that Oakville offers examples of mixed architecture. Actually you can find typical old houses surrounded by new modern neighborhoods and even few skyscrapers. As I have already mentioned, the most beautiful part of Oakville, in my opinion is Lake shore area with old, quiet streets, absolutely stunning nineteenth century buildings, beautiful outdoor parks, old Harbour, and excellent food.