Men and women are different in terms of their characteristic and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better by men and others by women.

It is certainly obvious that more women are entering “male occupations” than even before. While it is thought by some that certain jobs are better performed by men and others by women, in my personal belief I strongly believe that people of their sex are capable of doing any job effectively. In this essay, I am going to examine these views according to my personal perspective. First of all, I feel that it is a mistake to base our notions on broad generalizations about the characteristic of men and women as such stereotypes are often inaccurate. Although there is a trait which makes both males and females to occupy various occupations, this criteria leads some exceptions to every rule. Not all women are poor and physically weak, every one was born with some natural talents so that they can cope with any professions easily. Thus, I believe he or she should be provided the opportunity to prove himself or herself capable. Secondly, I would contend that that the presence of both males and females in a workplace brings a sense of balance. Both genders frequently, though by no means always, have different methods of doing things. Rather than judging this weakness, I argue that we should view them as opportunities for innovation and the discovery of more effective and efficient work practices. In this way, a person’s weakness can be transformed into strength. In summary, I once again reaffirm in my position that both males and females are able to employ to any factories due to their natural abilities, so no one should discourage them from choosing an occupation because of their gender.