Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and technical skills is more important.

Education plays a vital role for any person to succeed and achieve higher schools in their life. Some people believe that the only way to get a job is by completing graduation whereas others think that technical skills and even job experience play an essential role in the career development. I believe that getting technical will help a person to cope with any kind of job. On one side, people have a belief of completing their education will consequently get a relevant job. University's education play an important role for building up of proper profile required for any company or organization. A person with higher profile will get plethora of opportunities. For instance, a person with higher academics and higher degree will be chosen over a person with low academic background. Thus, university degree is more vital to grow in the career: more higher education more employment opportunities. Whereas, others believe that experience and skills are necessary to get a proper job. Experience is the primary requirement for any job interview, moreover technical makes a person survive in any hard situation. For example, a person with numerous software skills can do any job relatable. A person with higher experience can placed in the superior roles as they have high productivity and can handle perilous situations simultaneously. Therefore, one should experienced and should have relevant skills to achieve their goals. To conclude, some believe that education is necessary to get high paying job whereas others believe that a person should be technically developed and should have some experience. I believe that getting a job requires skills and experience however education also plays a role to get a job. Government should help people to acquire proper skills required to meet the criteria which in turn boosts the country's economy.