Some people believe that, women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force. Such as the army. While others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs.

In modern times, the issue of women empowerment has become highly debatable. While some individuals argued that female should be able to work in the administrative and law enforcement sector, another opinion is that women are not fit for mentioned types of job. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. I, however, side with the former view. Generally speaking, there are a variety of reasons why people believe that women are susceptible to all sorts of job. Perhaps the main cause is the ratio of educated women to their counterparts are eye-catching. For instance, every year in Bangladesh, the proportion of girls enrollment in  the higher secondary examination is thriving. Besides, genetically women are more hard-working, energetic and enthusiastic than men. For that reason, females can easily adapt themselves to any critical circumstances. Despite these arguments, many people feel that females are not suitable for specific types of services, particularly administrations and military forces. They think that women lack physical strength and they are not capable of furnishing uncertain duties, as they have to maintain their families. For example, in developing countries like Bangladesh and India, a large portion of women have engaged in domestic service after finishing the undergraduate program. Also, the number of girls, abandoning schools and colleges before completing the study is bolstering in developing countries like Bangladesh. To sum up, it must be said that the empowerment of women has become a complex issue with no linear solutions. Despite arguments to the contrary, I entirely feel that women should have equal exposure to all kind of services like men.