Technology plays significant role in our life

The 21st of century is the age of technology. It is considered that technology is significant to human's development and brings several possibilities. However, technology has also caused diversity of negative effects, such as escalation of numbers of people who lead sedentary lifestyle and decrease rapidly of workforce in certain field. However, I completely agree that technology might be beneficial in various realms by making life much more eassier and adds to improvement of pupils academic skills, especially for language learners. First of all, technology is valuable invention in educational field especially for people who are learning foreign language. Utilizing technology makes studying language much more easier. Students can increase learning quality via using the internet or mobile devices. Mainly, the internet provides user with substantialinformation that can be necessary for them. As a result, learners might gain profound knowledge. In addition to that, technology has also made human beings' life easy especially in communication. People can communicate within seconds by using different gadgets, mobile and computer. People have have a great opportunity to contact with relatives, friends abroad. For example, according to the latest data, 80% of people are using Facebook to chat with the others. In spite of numerous benefits of technology there are harmful sides. One of them is sedentary lifestyle which cause them to be obese, heart disease and a variety of other physical health conditions. Consequently, the number of death among people has increased dramatically. Apart from this life of human beings becomes robotic. Technological advances have replaced people in the workplace and this may cause to reduce staff. For instance, according to the statistics, there has been increasing number of unemployment. In conclusion, despite the drawbacks of the modern devices, I strongly believe that technology might bring much more boons rather than negative ones.