government of family who should bear the old age people health care.

In the developing era, life style had been changed for past few decades. young generation and their parent are tied-up with their professional work. They are unable to look after their old parents. In the fact of that, elderly people choose to live at old-age home. Although the expenditure should be look after by both them, The Britain government has bearing it. according to me its responsibility of family as well as government. This situation has its own benefits and loses. to begin with, elderly people are more and more connected with family members. they can be taken care and stay their conveniently and comfortably as their emotions connected with fragrance of home. For instance, the childrens are all around their grandparents and people mostly feel protected and most relaxed at their own house. In spit of they does not feel any lonelyness and sickness, there can be face medical issues there. It can impact on person psychology and physical health. Moreover, government should pay their medical expenses with some health insurance policy alone with care taker provide services if required. for example, if any family is unable to bear high expenses of hospitals, government should help them out. secondly, old messes should stay at their home spent some time with their family and share the wonder expirences with them and encourage them toward the good side of life and teach them the right path towards t auspicious life. They can teach the youth about concept of love and strength of togetherness in goods and bad. in addition, old age person who are alone at home their risk of their security. such as if any criminal activity is occurs in community especial in old people home there is high risk to life or even money. to sum up, people who had reach to the golden age would had multiple mesmerizing experiences of of life. old age home gives them the same age group activity but not any emotional and economical stability. Thus, Family and government should work together economically.