Some people think that the government should pay for university tuition.

Nowadays, there are a number of people who are concerned about the distinct merits that university offers to individuals’ lives due to the fact that it seems to play a vital role and give each person the opportunity to be promoted in their job. However, whether the governments should pay tuition fees for pupils or they just need to use money for other aspects in social society is still in a limelight. I am convinced that free university fee is not a good choice not only for the government but also for each person in their nation, the reason for which would be analyzed in this essay. To embark on, to give our credence to waive fee or not rely upon distinct circumstances. It is irrefutable that tuition at universities are paid for by the state is a world of good. Students covering tuition fees on their own have to not only earn a living for themselves but also struggle to afford their education cost. If the officialdom desires to pay all study fees, students would not care about the financial capability of their family. That is the reason why they will give it their all at training. Whereas in contrast, some students not constrained by fees will have a loss of momentum. This is due to the fact that they will reckon learning is not vital for their life and they would procrastinate doing their assignments, which can lead them to stagnate comprehension of knowledge. My own experience demonstrates this concept, there are excessive students not deserving receiving sponsorship from governments owing to their sloth According to the given information, there can be significant suspects surrounding social issues. First and foremost, with the increasing population comes many detrimental economical problems such as lack of money in other professions or investing in road bridges when the state excessively concerns about education. For instance, If the government held a responsibility for paying tuition, there would be no money left in order to fulfill the shortage from quintessential factors which are able to make the country flourishly. Hence, the most optimal solution for these problems would probably be raising funds for all-rounder students. Therefore, they can go abroad to absorb profound knowledge so as to help our country become more and more advanced.