In many countries fast food are cheaper and widely available. Do you think its disadavantages outerweigh the advantages?

In cutting-edge era, home-based food has been replaced by junk foods. It might be because of its lucarative prices and easy availability. According to my perspective, these type of meals have more demerits as compare to merits and I will shed light upon its deterimental effects on the well being of an individual in forthcoming passages. To commence with, there are several negative impacts on the welfare of a person because of factors mentioned in above notion. First of all, these kind of foods have high carbohydrates and unsaturated fats which ultimately cause several ailments such as Obesity, hypertension and other cardiovascular diseases. For example, people who lives in urban areas, they have plethora of proximities named as food hubs, restaurants and hotels. Also they used to order food immidiately via online food services like Zomato and swiggy who serves you food on your door step. Secondly, the price of some dishes are quite low and everybody can afford them. Not only it has negative effects on health but also these mouth-deliberately foods do not conatins any nutritional values. Apart from this, In modern era most of the parents have busy schedules specially when women are employed, so it is hard for them to maintain regualr food routine. In that case, their offsprings can easily order food from a food station. To an instance, If a mother is a doctor and sometimes because of an emergency case in the hospital, it could not be possible for her to reach home on time and she might be not able to cook food for their family. Therefore, if these food facilities will be there then it would be beneficial. To recapitulate, as I reiterate that though junk foods have low prices and easily available but its downsides cannot be ignored and they are outweighing than its pros.