IN MANY COUNTRIES FAST FOOD ARE EASILY AVAILABLE AND CHEAPER. Do you think its disadvantages outerweigh it advantages

In the fast moving world inventions for time saving things are at peak. Every person is looking for alternatives which can not only helps to save time but also helps to reduce hard work, so development in each sector start to begin and food sector not left untouched consequently fast food products launched into market. Every action has a reaction, one side it helps to save time but on other bring so many side effects which will be discuss into this essay and proved how disadvantages outweigh the advantages we were attracted though. Firstly, junk food take less time when comparing to traditional food so it’s failed to provide the full nutrition’s miserably, resultantly the habitual eater of precooked people starts to face ailments which turned to be dangerous with the passing time and continuous consumption of unhealthy food. Secondly, preprocessed food is not always fresh. For instances, many freezed products are available in the market which can be store for couples of weeks, months or even for full year. This directly effect on the immunity of an individual. Thirdly, pre-packed food doesn’t demand for any physical movement, people are turning into sluggish creature and obesity is becoming problem especially among teenagers. Lastly, these types of food demand some chemical such as ajinomoto to increase the flavor the all the spices but working unfavorably on body for long run. Coin has two sides, frozen food too had some advantages such as it take less struggle and time to get ready and save the time during emergency, for example, getting late for school, office or while attending unexpected guests however we should choose all options wisely. In nut shell, disadvantages of fast food are more than advantages and we should not put our health at risk.