Technology plays essential role why

In today's futuristic eon, technology plays an essential role in individual life. Although there are number of merits, its demerits cannot be overlooked at any cost. This treatise sheds light on both view along with justified summary. Presenting with the beneficial vibes, in order to use Internet, one can acquire information immediately within one click of button. Whether it is regarding education or work As a result, they would not only save time but also save energy. To cite an example, according to the survey which is conducted by World Economic Forum, 90 % masses rely on internet because of it, they improve their knowledge related to education or employment it helps to update in their daily life Giving it further fillips, since jobs can searched by people easily on various websites, they don't move For finding employment in companies Therefore, they earn high wages and live lavish life with family. Apart from this, completing work with electronic mop is the easiest task for women with the assist of it they can finish work in few minutes Hence, they save time and this time spend with family. Looking at other side of the coin, due to electron gadgets people face problem related to health in light of the fact that they sit in the front of the screen round the clock Resultively, they not only suffer problem related to eyes but also unable to walk properly. Furthermore, expenditure of houshold electricity incline because each and every task related to household chores rely on electricity as people enormous bill on every month. IN the ultimate analysis it can be enunciated that technology is boon for mankind if it is use in proper way. there are pelthora advantages however its disadvantages cannot neglected at any PLEASE ADD A PUNCTUATION MARK AT THE END OF PARAGRAPH cost. cost! cost? cost: cost, cost; cost