Does fast food detrimental to the children? Give your opinion and suggestions

It is irrefutable that fast food has become our part of life.  But I strongly believe that fast food is detrimental to humanity its affects health in a vast manner. This essay will discuss the reasons behind it and suggest some measures to over the issues. Many of the parents are going to work on every therefore they do not have time to cook for their children. Children are easily accessible to these types of foods since it’s available to them in school canteens. And children are fond of fast foods such as pizza, burger, coke and so on. This can be overcome by teaching children to cook for themselves at home whenever parents couldn’t make food. The proper awareness must be give to parents as well as children to make them realize the negative effects on health. In conclusion, fast food has become unavoidable in our day today life, and undoubtedly which is detrimental to our future generation. Government should educate parents as well as children on this matter and should take actions to ban or reduce such foods especially to reduce the health risk on children.