In early age, children ought to distinct between what is correct and what is not correct and they need to develop this skill from very beging.

In early age, children ought to distinct between what is correct and what is not correct and they need to develop this skill from very beging. They need certain punishment and guidance to aquire this skill of distinction. In my opinion, I believe that children need some punishment on their few activities, if they do so. Firstly, during childhood, children are more adaptive and essay to hold think in their mind. Therefore, it becomes necessary to teach them about what is appropriated and what is inappropriate. For this, if they need relevant punishments from their parents and teachers then that is acceptable. Apart from punishment, an individual child can also be taken in account of their activities. For example, parents should not compromise with their child if they bring other boys' pens or pencils at home from school. Their responsabilities is to make them understood that this kind of things are not good at any cost. Furthermore, some sort of punishment is acceptable likes delay in serving of foods, do not provide them things eassily if they sre repeatadly asking instead of making them understood. Suppose, child had beaten his classmate then a teacher can ask them to go out of the class for a while as punishment. In addition to this, a teacher can also ask that boy, and counciling him and can provide right thought that could have done rather than beating his class friend. Take another incident, a ten years youth bite on his elder sister's shoulder in absance of his parents. In this situation, parents can stop his meal for an hour or more than that by saying, " As you have misbehaved with you sister, we are not going to serve you food for a while and also say sorry to her". In consulsion, children must learn ability to differenciate between good and bad activities and this could be achieved by some sort of punishment, that should not related physical. By developing such kinds of skill will make children better citizen of the future.