people say that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad.

In this day and age, the topic of studying abroad is something which bears some consideration. It is the opinion of this writer that studying abroad will help the country florish though experient and open-minded students. It cannot be denied that going to other countries is the best way to gain experiences. By this, the writer means students who study abroad can achive more academic knowledge than students study in domestic school. Therefore, they make full use of their insights to devote for the country. For instance, there are lots of students used to study abroad came back to Viet Nam for training young generation. In brief, if students have an opportunity tp student in different countries, they can acquire more wisdom to become experts in many fields which help their country flourishing. Another point that needs to be considered is open-minded. It should be considered that an open-minded person is able to learn new things easier, so that they can apply morden techniques or effective methods into the goverment 's policy in their country. It is proven that, in the company, people who used to go abroad for learning usually is easy to adapt new environment. This ability is benefit to both staffs prospection and company development. Consequently, the country in which people willing to adjust innovation will urge to be advanced. Thus, it can be seen that the evolution in the country depend on the quality of young generation. Hence, the goverment and parents must to invest in their education such as sending them to abroad.