r GDPs depends on that. Nonetheless, the majority believes that countries should grow goods only for their population. Furthermore, import it as fewer as possible. I definitely do not agree with this extent. This essay will examine the current statement, will give my opinion and include some shreds of evidence. In order to prove my point of view I will give a

Comparing the last century and this, one can see that the amount of food consumption has significantly increased and because of that the average life expectancy has raised. Some countries even specialize on food production and more than a half of their GDPs depends on that. Nonetheless, the majority believes that countries should grow goods only for their population. Furthermore, import it as fewer as possible. I definitely do not agree with this extent. This essay will examine the current statement, will give my opinion and include some shreds of evidence. In order to prove my point of view I will give a clear example. The majority of African countries such as Ethiopia and Kenia concentrate on food production. That is why if Europe had prevented the import of food from there, there would have been seen a tremendous nadir in the economy. This issue is affiliated with the zones where individual plants grow. Also, they can not be produced in cold regions. To emphasize the statement I would say, that diminishing the import of some special goods can be very harmful in the case of the global economy. On the other hand, people used to consume different types of coffees and milks and if governments have stopped importing them, the population would have suffered from some problems like the lack of different kinds of vitamins. Some scientists even say, that if it occurs, the majority will die. In conclusion, unless countries had not stopped the import of various kinds of goods, the whole population will be in safe. In addition, it can cause a huge problem with the economy which also has a dramatic impact on people.