Technology is become advance. it is true.

Technology is impacted every aspect of human life and shopping is no exception. Tech-savvy people now fulfill their needs through online shopping. There are umpteen number of reason to support my notion. The first and foremost, techonology is convenience for all humans, however, social media regarding online shopping provides a plethora of oppotunities and both buyers and sellers are provide various benefits as there are no addition investment to operating any store and hiring staff to sell their products and buyers can lay out a number of products according to own need and budget without any commuting to the store. A part from that social media and internet always play a substantial role to convey every information with in a snap of a finger and it help to save time and energy. From another prespective, there are numerous pitfalls all e_commence. there are always a risk of fraud which is cause to concern both campany and individuals. For example, hacking, indentity theft and counterfiet products and other scams are quite happening day by day. Futhermore, shipping and delays also a big challenge for masses. For instance, more or less cases people might purchase a damage products and might have delievered a wrong address, it is enormous issue faced by masses. To conclude, social media is a phenomenon in today's era which can provide cost-effective products for buyers. On the contrary, it seems to be negative result such as techonogy would be effective and advance.