Technology makes the life for logetuvity

In today's world, it is irrefutable to say that, technology is indispensible part of human race. Because of advancement in science the medical facilities are magnificent and easily accessible for every one. As a result, people have long life as that of the past. I believe that, improvement in medical care have more merits than demerits. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of higher life expectancy. First and the foremost is, because of better health care older people can live for longer term. Senior citizen have to encountered with enormous health menace which can be easily solved by medical hospitality. They play an imperative role in the society and thus must be take care of. Besides this, they inculcate a lot of moral as well as ethical values within the children. For example, according to the report in Hindustan Times, the nation with good ratio of older people has advanced as compared to the countries who have not. A part from this, it also provides treatment for sever diseases such as cancer, cardiac arrest, covid -19 which finally results in decreasing the mortality rate of people. Besides this, the people who came across with accidents can get the privilege from this which ultimately increase the life of human. To elucidate an example, according to bharat biotech it has been prove that because of advancement in technology India can easily produced the vaccine for fatal diseases called coronavirus. However, there are some repercussion of this as well. Due to the good medical facilities hospitals are accesible for each and everyone which creates an imbalance between death rate and birth rate and because of this there is an escalation in world's population. By doing so, the government could not caters the need of their own citizen. To recapitulate, it can be said that, improvement in health care have been booming drastically which assist the people to live longer but we can not ignored its bane as well.