Should mass tourism to areas of unique natural or cultural environment be regulated?

In the current era, tourism is an integral part of any nation. They generate the annual revenue and this revenue utilizes the different infrastructures of the country. In this world number of countries depends on mass tourism and industrialization. I agree with the statement rule and regulations is most important for the mass tourism with respect for developing the new industries. In this topic, we will discuss the important steps, the government should be taken to maintain a unique culture and environment from mass tourism. To begin with, the natural places and cultural environment is a fundamental factor of the country. Because the natural place plays a key role in boost-up the economy of the country. The primary responsibility of the government is to maintain these places especially national parks. They should create the plantation especially in the different areas of the countries because we need to control the global warming issue. Moreover, the government should design a policy to control the cutting of forests and remove national parks. Because it is very important to maintain the cultural environment and tackle global warming matters. For Example, we can see the European states are maintaining their national parks. Switzerland is the one of famous destinations for mass tourism. The Swiss government generates revenue up to 70% from mass tourism. As we can see in Asia. Pakistan is another hot destination for mass tourism, especially in the northern areas. The foreigner likes these places in Pakistan, especially Azad Kashmir and K2 Mountain areas. Secondly, the development of new industrial is another integral part of the economy. Without industrialization, we cannot serve in the world. Because export and import depend on industrial productions. Too much industrialization directly affects the environment and natural places in the country. The pollution and wastage which is coming from industries are damaging for the national parks and our people. The government should take initiative to resolve this issue and save the national parks and unique destinations in the country. For Instance, Sweden is using green technology during the development of new industries they are strictly following environmental rules and policies. we can see the cement factory in Sweden they believe the green technology and create the plantation around the factory and inside the factory and they control the dust pollution technology. To sum up, the rule and regulations of mass tourism is an important subject of the country because we need to maintain the cultural environment and natural places of the country. So many businessmen do not concentrate on this issue they are eliminating the mountain national parks and developing new industries without any rules and regulations. In my opinion, the state should take action and stop eliminating the forest and other national parks because it is an asset for the nation and it helps to control universal problems.