some people think that traditional teaching of teachers and student in the class will not exist by 2050.

Traditional teaching is a method of teaching students in the class where teachers give away their all knowledge to the children's face to face. Some individuals believe that conventional teaching of tutors and childrens in the class will fade away by the year 2050. According to my perspective, I agree with the belief because of some reasons which I will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with; Firstly, continuous advancement in the technology will indeed replace the old teaching methods in the class. There are various study materials available such as video lectures with explanation like extramarks class is adopted in some parts of the school which as a result is making students dependent on modern technology rather than teachers. Moreover neglection towards studies by children to get relief from the workload of studies is another cause for non existence of traditional teaching by 2050. For example students do not come to school and prepare themselves by seeing video lectures in cell phones or by taking tuition classes. Consequently, these reasons will surely have great impact for decline of traditional teaching. Furthermore, schools might replace teachers with computers to save money and invest on the modern technology to be set up in every school in the near future. Thus, it will save a lot of money. To conclude, the above paragraph highlights the reason to why conventional teaching of teachers and students in the class will not exist by 2050.