Technology makes people makes people less creative

In today’s world, technology is increasingly popular day by day and everyone can easily access it in every corner in the world. The fact is that, it is a good source especially for the youngsters because it makes work easier. Number of critics argue that technical devices reduce the human’s capability and creativity. However; I firmly agree with this statement and I will support my opinion with examples. First and foremost, using technology is unable to engage with the real world the reason is that, we are totally depended on technology. Such as, internet, Facebook, google and instagram. In this way, we are killing our creativity, owing to the fact, creativity is only made by humans minds not whereby any resources. For instance; one’s individual seeing pop-pop at all time on this smartphone even if the person don’t post stuffs on instagram they can’t digest the food, it means they are going far from the social interaction because of this they are not able to enhance their innovative minds, moreover they are not capable to building ideas in his one mind in a elegant way. On the contrary; some might thing people also gather the ideas through social media to create unique things but, they not think once they start by searching stuff on social media they always depend on it. Therefore it is very much clear that recent technology destroy the artistic logic building.